New and improved…but still me

imageOk, so those of you that have been following me for the last two years, will probably notice that this blog is looking a little bit different. That’s a good observation, because you are correct. I am revamping the blog in order to help people learn more about me and maybe get even learn something about themselves as well. So strap in and hold on, cause it’s going to be one hell of a ride…

 

Author: crazymommamel

I am a stay at home Mom of 3 kids and a loving wife to the greatest husband there is. Be jealous. I know I am :) My kids were born in 2001, 2005 and 2012, so I am definitely in over my head and very busy! And if that doesn't make me crazy, we are farmers. I love Agriculture and I do what I can to help my industry educate those that are open to learning the truth about what we do. My oldest two children are boys and my youngest is a girl. You can learn more about them under the "Family" tab. You can also learn more about my awesome Hubby, who is literally my best of friends, and the love of my life. Without him, I don't know where I would be. I am in no way a professional blogger or a great writer, so I apologize for any grammatical errors, or whole paragraphs that may or may not make any sense. :)

Leave a Reply

